Name: Board of Directors Workshop on Bay-Delta

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Chair	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Michael Camacho	Vice Chair of the Board	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
S.Gail Goldberg	Vice Chair of the Board	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Nancy Sutley	Vice Chair of the Board	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Secretary of the Board	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Linda Ackerman	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Desi Alvarez	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Jeff Armstrong	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Garry E. Bryant	Board Member	7/6/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
David D. De Jesus	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Brenda Dennstedt	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Larry D. Dick	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Carl E. Douglas	Board Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Dennis Erdman	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Stephen J. Faessel	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Anthony Fellow	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Juan Garza	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria D. Gray	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Fred Jung	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Ardy Kassakhian	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Cynthia Kurtz	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Russell Lefevre	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Miguel Angel Luna	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
John T. Morris	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Matt Petersen	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Thai Viet Phan	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099

Tracy M. Quinn	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099	
Marsha Ramos	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Board Member	6/21/2023	12/31/2099	
Jay Lewitt	Board Member	6/10/2024	12/31/2099	
Jim Crawford	Board Member	6/5/2024	12/31/2099	
Mark Gold	Board Member	8/12/2024	12/31/2099	